Latest Products http://www.yarnssilk.com Latest Products Mon, 17 May 2021 12:06:07 +0530 en-us http://www.yarnssilk.com Recycled Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Recycled Silk Yarn is popular in the global market for its variety of colors and designs. This Recycled Silk Yarn looks extremely beautiful and thus used in garment and home furnishing industries as embellishments. Recycled Sari Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-sari-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-sari-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Recycled Sari Yarn that is available in multitude of colors. We fabricate Recycled Sari Yarn from the bi-product of sari and silk production units. The Yarn, available with us, is hand spun into bright hanks which are suitable for number of industrial applications. Banana Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/banana-silk-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/banana-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one Banana Silk Yarn Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our Banana Silk Yarn is fabricated from remnants of Clothing Industry that is further handspun. We collect the pieces of sari and then spun it to form banana silk. Mostly, stalk of banana plant is finely processed to make this quality fabric. The stalk consists of different layers which are used for various purposes. Recycled Silk Fibers http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-fibers.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-fibers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Recycled Silk Fibers that is available in various colors and designs. Fabricated from high grade silk, our Recycled Silk Fibers are the finest Silk Fibers accessible in the market. Above all, we provide Recycled Silk Fibers at the most discounted price in the Industry. Sari Ribbon http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-ribbon.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-ribbon.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Sari Ribbon that is fabricated from hand cut strips of silk. Our Sari Ribbons are available in a wide variety of colors, shapes and sizes. Herein, the fabric is hand-tied or hand sewn. Throwster Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Throwster Silk Fiber http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-fiber.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-fiber.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of prominent Throwster Silk Fiber Manufacturers in the global market. Our Throwster Silk Fiber is highly efficacious that offers long lasting performance. The Throwster Silk Fiber, provided by us, is made from thrown silk waste that is finely weaved to avail a smooth texture. Matka Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/matka-silk-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/matka-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Matka Silk Yarn that is obtained from the waste Mulberry Silk. We manufacture Matka Silk Yarn through hand spinning the Mulberry Silk without removing the gum. The cocoons required here is mostly found in Karnataka and Kashmir. The villages popular for hand spinning Matka Silk Yarn is Islampur, Sujapur, Dariapur, and many more. Feswa Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/feswa-silk-yarn.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/feswa-silk-yarn.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get the most immaculate range of Feswa Silk Yarn that is made up of thrown silk waste. Our Feswa Silk Yarn is 100% pure silk which is developed by Spinning. Herein, the spinning is done in the villages of Bhagalpur. Our Feswa Silk Yarn is appreciated by the both national and international clients. Silk Scarf http://www.yarnssilk.com/silk-scarf.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/silk-scarf.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Willing to look glamorous? Check out our stylish range of Silk Scarf that is designed as per the latest market trends. Our collection of Silk Scarf is extremely attractive that goes well with both western and traditional dresses. You can use our Scarves to prevent yourself from harsh sunlight or just to add a pinch of style to your personality. Sari Pieces http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-pieces.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-pieces.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Knotted Silk Carpets http://www.yarnssilk.com/hand-knotted-silk-carpets.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/hand-knotted-silk-carpets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 we have started manufacturing of carpets/rugs using Malwari or Throwster silk and New Zealand wool yarns. We can manufacture Hand Knotted Woollen Carpet of your specification and can use only silk or mix with wool. Carpet Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/carpet-yarn-supplier.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/carpet-yarn-supplier.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a customer-focused firm and bring a solution that makes us capable to make safe and secure payments. Also, our payment procedure is verified and approved by the authority. Notable name in this field, we successfully cater to the demands of our clientele from Bhagalpur(India) to every nook and corner. Buddhist Monk Robes http://www.yarnssilk.com/buddhist-monk-robes-clothing.htm http://www.yarnssilk.com/buddhist-monk-robes-clothing.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made in the India, Crafted from the highest quality materials. Built for performance and durability