Latest Products http://www.yarnssilk.com Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.yarnssilk.com Recycled Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Recycled Silk Yarn is popular in the global market for its variety of colors and designs. This Recycled Silk Yarn looks extremely beautiful and thus used in garment and home furnishing industries as embellishments. Recycled Sari Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-sari-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Recycled Sari Yarn that is available in multitude of colors. We fabricate Recycled Sari Yarn from the bi-product of sari and silk production units. The Yarn, available with us, is hand spun into bright hanks which are suitable for number of industrial applications. Banana Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/banana-silk-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one Banana Silk Yarn Manufacturers and Exporters in the national and international markets. Our Banana Silk Yarn is fabricated from remnants of Clothing Industry that is further handspun. We collect the pieces of sari and then spun it to form banana silk. Mostly, stalk of banana plant is finely processed to make this quality fabric. The stalk consists of different layers which are used for various purposes. Recycled Silk Fibers http://www.yarnssilk.com/recycled-silk-fibers.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide array of Recycled Silk Fibers that is available in various colors and designs. Fabricated from high grade silk, our Recycled Silk Fibers are the finest Silk Fibers accessible in the market. Above all, we provide Recycled Silk Fibers at the most discounted price in the Industry. Sari Ribbon http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-ribbon.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high grade Sari Ribbon that is fabricated from hand cut strips of silk. Our Sari Ribbons are available in a wide variety of colors, shapes and sizes. Herein, the fabric is hand-tied or hand sewn. Throwster Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Throwster Silk Yarn manufacturers and exporters in the national and international markets. Our Throwster Silk Yarn is developed from thrown silk waste. With strong manufacturing capability, we are able to hand paint or dye our Throwster Silk Yarn as per the client’s requirements. Throwster Silk Fiber http://www.yarnssilk.com/throwster-silk-fiber.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one of prominent Throwster Silk Fiber Manufacturers in the global market. Our Throwster Silk Fiber is highly efficacious that offers long lasting performance. The Throwster Silk Fiber, provided by us, is made from thrown silk waste that is finely weaved to avail a smooth texture. Matka Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/matka-silk-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Matka Silk Yarn that is obtained from the waste Mulberry Silk. We manufacture Matka Silk Yarn through hand spinning the Mulberry Silk without removing the gum. The cocoons required here is mostly found in Karnataka and Kashmir. The villages popular for hand spinning Matka Silk Yarn is Islampur, Sujapur, Dariapur, and many more. Feswa Silk Yarn http://www.yarnssilk.com/feswa-silk-yarn.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get the most immaculate range of Feswa Silk Yarn that is made up of thrown silk waste. Our Feswa Silk Yarn is 100% pure silk which is developed by Spinning. Herein, the spinning is done in the villages of Bhagalpur. Our Feswa Silk Yarn is appreciated by the both national and international clients. Silk Scarf http://www.yarnssilk.com/silk-scarf.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Willing to look glamorous? Check out our stylish range of Silk Scarf that is designed as per the latest market trends. Our collection of Silk Scarf is extremely attractive that goes well with both western and traditional dresses. You can use our Scarves to prevent yourself from harsh sunlight or just to add a pinch of style to your personality. Sari Pieces http://www.yarnssilk.com/sari-pieces.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail Sari Pieces in attractive and bold colors which are apt for “Kinky” knitting, weaving, and various types of surface decoration. The Remnant Silk Sari Pieces are a well-structured yarn that procured from the strips of Sari Fabric Remnants. As there is no such dye lots, there is a very limited possibility of getting two skeins alike but we having strong manufacturing capability, we are able to provide similar skeins for a particular project. Besides, you can also entertain you creative edge with a huge lot of colorful strips. Hand Knotted Silk Carpets http://www.yarnssilk.com/hand-knotted-silk-carpets.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we have started manufacturing of carpets/rugs using Malwari or Throwster silk and New Zealand wool yarns. We can manufacture Hand Knotted Woollen Carpet of your specification and can use only silk or mix with wool.